Skip to main content
 
Dudley Perio
Paul's Healing Testimony
Making of a Chanpion Seahawks
Releasing God's Healing Power
RGHP Healing Seminar In Your City
New Sound Publishing
Healing Blog
What Everybody Ought To Know About Grace
Veteran To Veteran
Grace Blog
Heidi Baker Compelled By Love
Dr. Lance Wallnau
Zoanne Wilkie...Treasures FromThe Attic
Todd White...God's Grace
SpiritWord...Tens of Thousands Healings
Watch SpiritWord Miracles
BEST OF ITEC
Webcast Services
Georgian
MS Recovery
One Thing 2013 Mike Bickle
Worship Videos
Writers Style Guide

Click Left Symbol to Watch our YouTube Channel
BestofITEC 
<a href="http://pn.b5z.net/i/u/6146043/m/OITS.scroller.wmv">Play the media using the stand alone Player</a>

Email Contact

Lynn and I have been blessed to support SpiritWord. We watch their services on Wednesday (10 AM PST or 1 PM EST) , Saturday (9 AM PST or Noon EST) and Sunday on the Internet. The link is:

http://spiritword.org.za/broadcast/?doing_wp_cron=1381878653.2797980308532714843750

We have experienced Kobus and Annalise ministry firsthand on three trips to SpiritWord. This time includes eight weeks in their home. They are the real thing. The way they are in church is the same when they are at home or traveling. No ego, no pretense, available, kind and generous.

The 24/7 programming is available throughout North America in the Internet above. By November 2013 the television will be on the Galaxie 17 satellite covering North America.  

Be blessed and grow in the abundance of revelation that this ministry receives each week. I don't know another church that has their own satellite dish uplinking to four satellites.

I would encourage you to plant a seed gift into this good ground. Plant a seed gift for your children, grandchildren or family member and see God will honor you gift.  

Be continually Blessed

Paul & Lynn Crawford, Founders: OneInTheSpirit.tv

 

Partner With SpiritWord

WAYS TO GIVE

 

Request a PayPal invoice:  finances@spiritword.org.za 

 

Banking Information

For SpiritWord: Account Name: Spirit Word Ministries

Bank Name: Standard Bank – Klerksdorp

Account No: 030764785

Branch Code: 052638

Swift No: SBZAZAJJ

 

For Prophet Kobus: Account Name: J.A. Janse van Rensburg

Bank Name: Standard Bank – Klerksdorp

Account No: 030746086

Branch Code: 052638

Swift No: SBZAZAJJ

 

You may Download and Complete a Debit Order Instruction and forward it to our offices at finances@spiritword.org.za or fax: +27(0) 86 649 1500

Request a PayPal invoice:  finances@spiritword.org.za

To order CDs or DVDs click link below

To view SpiritWord webcast click link below

 

Christian Media: Publishing Books, CDs, DVDs, and Streaming Video

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free